Food Hunt – AustWine @ Farm Mart, Choa Chu Kang


Wanna getaway from the City? Seeking for Kampong lookalike for a peaceful meal? Check out AustWine @ Farm Mart.

AustWine
It is pretty out of the range, inaccessible. Unless you have a car, if not you got to check out the shuttle bus schedule from Choa Chu Kang interchange.

It’s a secluded area that looks like kampong, country side… like Malaysia. Morning time is like a morning market. The atmosphere at night is excellent. (*PS: Just make sure you don’t turn into the wrong wrong place – cemetery.) AustWine, a wooden deco, walk all the way into the restaurant and sit outside there. Soft, Smoothing music played. Dim Lights. Cool weather at night. Perfect place for heart to heart talk. Chill out with a couple of friends. We ordered a set meal – soup, main set, dessert each. Their Prawn & Fish Fillet and Chicken Thigh are delicious. The fish smells and tastes good! The Chicken is very tender. You just got to check it out. But make sure you are not in rush, since you travel so far in. You deserves a slow good meal!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

AustWine
Address: 67 Sungei Tengah Road Unit 42 Farmart Centre Singapore

Opening Hours:
Mon–Thu: 3pm – 11pm
Fri–Sat: 3pm – 12am
Sun: 11am – 11pm

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

3 thoughts on “Food Hunt – AustWine @ Farm Mart, Choa Chu Kang

  1. Thank you for making the trustworthy strive to give an explanation for this. I believe very robust about it and would like to learn more. If it’s OK, as you attain more intensive wisdom, may you thoughts including more posts very similar to this one with additional information? It will be extraordinarily helpful and helpful for me and my colleagues.

  2. Thank you for making the trustworthy strive to give an explanation for this. I believe very robust about it and would like to learn more. If it’s OK, as you attain more intensive wisdom, may you thoughts including more posts very similar to this one with additional information? It will be extraordinarily helpful and helpful for me and my colleagues.

  3. Howdy I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a comment