Food Hunt – Yum Cha Garden Restaurant @ Serangoon Garden


Family gathering for a good breakfast! Come to Yum Cha! ^_^

Yum Cha Garden Restaurant
I brought my mum there once and she loved it. The customer service is good. The food is good too. Not ALL dishes but compared to other restaurants, we thought its good enough. With the atmosphere and cozy environment, indeed, we enjoyed the breakfast. It’s all about Dim Sum in the morning. If you love Dim Sum too, come and try it with your family too! Great to have morning gatherings there! ^_^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yum Cha Garden Restaurant
Address: 22 Kensington Park Road Level 1 Serangoon Gardens Country Club Singapore

Opening Hours:
Mon–Fri: 11am–3pm, 6pm–11pm
Sat–Sun–PH: 9am–3pm, 6pm–11pm

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

3 thoughts on “Food Hunt – Yum Cha Garden Restaurant @ Serangoon Garden

  1. A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he the truth is purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If potential, as you grow to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It’s highly useful for me. Large thumb up for this blog submit!

  2. Excellent blog right here! Also your site loads up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink on your
    host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a comment