Food & Dessert Hunt – Scoops of Art @ Marine Parade


Scoop of Art

Not much to comment on the food. But it will be an ideal place to chill out with kids… its like a mini Art Cafe for kids to draw and color.. its a world for creativity… explore to the world of colors ^_^ at the same time enjoying some snacks and drinks… they have both main and desserts… I don’t mind to go back again again!!! It is not crowded too so its a good choice for me to chill out.. no powerpoints for laptops though.. but i think its suitable if you just wanna find a place to read a book… ^_^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Scoop of Art
278 Marine Parade Road, #01-03
Singapore, 449282
Tel:6345 6563

Openning Hours
Mon – Thurs: 9:30am – 10pm
Fri – Sat : 9:30 am – 11pm
Sun : 9:30am – 10pm

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

12 thoughts on “Food & Dessert Hunt – Scoops of Art @ Marine Parade

  1. Happy New Year! An astonishing share, I just given this onto a student who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him… :). So let me rephrase that: Thnkx for the treat! But yeah Thnx for spending the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and enjoy learning more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more info? It is extremely helpful for me. Big thumb up for this post!

  2. Pretty good article. I just stumbled upon your blog site and wished to say that I have truly savored reading your site posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you blog post again soon.

  3. Undeniably concur with what you stated. Your explanation was without doubt the simplest to have an understanding of. I tell you, I usually get irritated whenever citizens speak about problems that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to strike the nail about the head and spelled out the complete point with out complication. Maybe, individuals could get a sign. Will very likely be back once again to acquire a whole lot more. Various thanks

  4. It is such a fantastic resource which you are offering and you give it aside for totally free. I take pleasure in seeing sites that understand the price of supplying a quality resource for absolutely free.

Leave a comment