Food Hunt – The Green Room Cafe @ Bishan Park II


Awesome chill-out venue found in neighbourhood area… Bishan Park II… It is a group of different restaurants and pubs clustered together in the “greenery”.

I picked you. Green Room Cafe – Vegetarian Restaurant. Great taste for Vegetarian food. Went there at night, its quiet and the atmosphere is great with you just wanna chill and eat-out peacefully. However, make sure you are our there with someone u have plenty things to tok with if not the environment might just caused the atmosphere to be kinda weird (*too quiet?!) hey but if you are seating outside having a drink, there is actually a live band, perhaps that will be a better option if you guys dun have much to talk about… Service kinda bad, they are kinda slow in reaction and looks kinda hypnotic, maybe is the dozy atmosphere tat cause them to behave like this…n its kinda expensive for vegetarian food if you don’t mind… ^_^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Green Room Cafe
Address:
1382 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1 Bishan Park 2 Singapore

Opening Hours:
11am – 10pm (Mon – Sun)

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

16 thoughts on “Food Hunt – The Green Room Cafe @ Bishan Park II

  1. I’d be inclined to play ball with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  2. I’d have to concede with you one this subject. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  3. I just want to mention I am beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly savored your website. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with very good article content. Thanks for revealing your web-site.

  4. One of the better blogs I have come across for material within this particular niche. I am going to often be coming back frequently for brand new articles or blog posts.

  5. I can not thank you enough for the blogposts on your website. I know you’d put a lot of time and energy into all of them and hope you know how much I appreciate it. I hope I’ll do a similar thing for another individual at some time.

  6. Almost all I can express is, I don’t know what to comment! Except needless to say, for the amazing tips that are shared within this blog. I will think of a zillion fun strategies to read the content articles on this site. I’m sure I will eventually take action making use of your tips on that matter I could never have been able to take care of alone. You are so thoughtful to allow me to be one of those to benefit from your useful information. Please know how considerably I enjoy the whole thing.

  7. Hi Webmaster. I seriously just like that posting as well as your web page all in all! That write-up is incredibly clearly created and also simply understandable. The WP style is amazing as well! Would definitely be good to discover exactly where My partner and i can get this. If possible continue to keep up the very good work. We all require much more these types of web masters like you on the web and much fewer spammers. Fantastic friend!

  8. I was very encouraged to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this special read. I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  9. I like this article very much. I will definitely be back again. Hope that I can study much more informative posts then. Is going to be sharing your wisdom with all of my associates!

Leave a comment