Dessert Hunt – Honeymoon Dessert 满记甜品 @ Vivocity


Dessert after meal~ heard so much about Honeymoon Dessert… finally got my chance to try!!!

-_-” but i guess i pinned too much high hopes… kinda disappointed… its not really, very fantastic…its so-so… dun understand why still so many people queuing and crowding around the shop at this hour… FYI its already around 10pm… your choice to check it out ^_^

Honeymoon Dessert
Address:
1 Harbourfront Walk #01-93
Vivo City
Singapore 098585

Operating Hours:
10am – 10pm (Mon – Sun)

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

13 thoughts on “Dessert Hunt – Honeymoon Dessert 满记甜品 @ Vivocity

  1. I’d be inclined to settle with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

  2. I simply want to say I am just beginner to weblog and actually savored your web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with excellent articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  3. It was a contentment locating your site a short while ago. I came up here right now hoping to find out new things. And I was not disappointed. Your ideas for new techniques on this thing were helpful and a wonderful help to me. Thank you for creating time to write out these things as well as for sharing your thinking.

  4. I wanted to let you know how much I actually appreciate almost everything you’ve contributed to help increase the value of the lives of people in this theme. Through your current articles, I’ve really gone through just an inexperienced to a pro in the area. It truly is truly a homage to your endeavours. Thanks

  5. This is my first time i visit here. I located so many interesting stuff in your site especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

  6. Easily, the post is really the greatest on this laudable topic. I concur with your conclusions and will thirstily watch forward to your future updates. Saying nice one will not just be sufficient, for the brilliant c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Solid work and much success in your business enterprise!

Leave a comment