Biggest Loser – Chapter 4

*blinks* its already August~!!! yes…the biggest loser long pass… and yes efforts pay off… i won the bet and i had already spend my winnings ~ LOL… I guess i won more than the cash reward… i won a better health as well…as compared to the beginning out last year… i’m better off now… butContinue reading “Biggest Loser – Chapter 4”

Food Review – Fika Cafe (Beach Road / Arab Street)

A Swedish restaurant that my darlins introduce and brought me too~ This is my second time visiting the restaurant and i decided that YES I NEED TO BLOG ABOUT THEM!!! I LOVE their Chicken Crepe!!! oh my god oh my god oh my god~ its delicious!!! yummy i’m drooling right now~ LOL kinda exaggerating butContinue reading “Food Review – Fika Cafe (Beach Road / Arab Street)”

Movie Review – Source Code

This is a sci-fic thriller movie.. The soldier in the movie is already “dead”… the scientist created a virtual world for him and put him in a mission to find the bomber of a Chicago commuter train… He went back time repeatedly to solve the case … he has limited for each trip back andContinue reading “Movie Review – Source Code”

Movie Review – The Resident

Well.. if you have been following my blog… i was reviewing a movie called “The Roommate” skip that… this is so much better … “The Resident” … another psychological thriller even better plus suspense and horror.. oh well.. if you are only comparing the two movies.. LOL… In short.. this Beautiful Doctor just separate fromContinue reading “Movie Review – The Resident”

Till The Day I Know You Better

Life was normal till the day I got close to you Since the day you helped me in preparing for my exams at the eleventh hour Pure friendship started to grow, all i enjoy is your accompany Nothing in thoughts…All i care is having fun and enjoying New adventures started to gush into our lifesContinue reading “Till The Day I Know You Better”