Food Review – Hot Tomato Cafe & Grill (Nex, Serangoon)


Hot Tomato Cafe & Grill

Yummy!!! I ordered the creamy pasta… its real creamy!!! real tasty too!!! LOL…

OMG.. and i forgotten to take photos ~ !!! LOL.. oh well.. i will go back again.. and this time round i will take photos and blog it… anyway.. you should try too and the pricing is very reasonable… but its not halal certified thou~

Address: 23 Serangoon Central Mall, #B1- 57, Singapore 556083
Operating Hours: 11am – 10pm (Daily)

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

3 thoughts on “Food Review – Hot Tomato Cafe & Grill (Nex, Serangoon)

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  2. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

Leave a comment