Food Review – Laksania (NEX, Serangoon)


Another local delicacy…

Using “laksa” for in all food.. its kinda adventurous to explore it… and surprisingly its pretty not bad… esp the burger… LOL it tastes very good!!!

But the thing is.. its too EXPENSIVE…some of the serving is pretty small… somehow or rather I dun think it is worth eating but.. of coz.. u live only once… it is always good to try everything… my advice is to go there with a group of frens order a few dishes and share all together ~ LOL…. Tat is more worth it…

Address: 23 Serangoon Central, #B1-08 Nex S556083
Operating Hours:
11:00 – 22:00 (Mon – Thur)
11:00 – 22:30 (Fri – Sat)
11:00 – 22:00 (Sun)

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

3 thoughts on “Food Review – Laksania (NEX, Serangoon)

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  2. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

Leave a comment