Dessert Review – Lao Ban Soya Beancurd (Old Airport Road)


Didnt know about Lao Ban Tau Huay till my bff suggested to check it out ~ !!!

OMG!!! we were LUCKY that they are still opened when we reached around 10plus late at night… and we managed to purchase their last few Soya Beancurds!!! LOL… I tried the original flavor… no words can be used to describe the taste and feelings for it.. LOL okie i sound exaggerating.. but… seriously, it is very smooth, you dun need to add honey or sugar syrup coz the original tau huay itself already has a taste of this sweetness… n becoz its so simple and plain, and made by the old couple ~ this tau huay touches my heart ~

its the sweetness of love ~ a taste tat is irreplaceable… for this i am willing to travel all the way down for it again ^_^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lao Ban Soya Beancurd
Address:
51 Old Airport Road,
#01-127 Old Airport Road Food Centre,
Singapore

Opening Hours
Tue–Sat: 11.30am – 8pm
Sun: 1pm – 8pm
(Closed on Mon)

Published by naturallysnoopy

Having a life full of unexpected surprises and incidents - both memorable and unforgettable (*in the wrong ways). I am sometimes composed and sensible, whereas other times i am a hyper party animal (*Split Personalities). Love traveling (*within a country & overseas), Love spending time with "myself" (*ommmmm), Love having new encounters (*in the Least Expected way), Love being with the ones i LOVE (*that includes YOU), Love watching dramas & plays (*thats why i fall in love with STAGE), Love listening with music (*though i still cant really remember the names of the singer nor title), Love eating DESSERTS (*yummy), Love going to cinemas for movies (*why is it so expensive now)...

One thought on “Dessert Review – Lao Ban Soya Beancurd (Old Airport Road)

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a comment